Bloomex - Order Flowers Quickly and Securely for Canada Delivery :: Order from a Trusted Canadian Online Florist - Bloomex Corporate Services (french)
topLiveChatImg
1 888-912-5666
For deliveries outside of Canada au AU line uk UK line us US line fr FR contact us
Mini Cart  donner l'ordre
Cliquez ici
English

banner


Bloomex Corporate Services (french)

Version imprimable Sugg�rer par mail

Bloomex Corporate Services (version française)

Aucuns Honoraires. Aucune exigence d'ordre minimale. Aucun embêtement. Aucun engagement. Juste meilleure valeur !

En vous inscrivant pour notre Programme D'entreprise vous aurez l'accès à de grands produits et à un service aux prix beaucoup inférieurs.

Comme le Fleuriste Officiel du Canada, nous livrons des centaines d'ordres tous les jours. Vous recevrez l'avantage maximum étant capables d'envoyer des cadeaux d'affaires lors d'un escompte substantiel des fleuristes traditionnels. Notre large éventail de produits inclut des cadeaux convenables pour tout employé, clients ou associés. De poinsettias aux paniers de cadeau à roses, nous avons eux tous ! Et... nous chargeons environ 35 de %-50 % plus bas que les fleuristes de détail traditionnels. Avec un compte d'entreprise, vous et vos employés pouvez sauver 20 % sur chaque ordre. Il n'y a aucuns honoraires associés au compte et vous pouvez envoyer beaucoup ou peu de cadeaux comme vous voudriez et apprécieriez toujours votre escompte. Si vous n'envoyez pas beaucoup de cadeaux, aucun problème s'inscrivent et fournissent un escompte à tous vos employés. Aussi, nous soutenons la société de Cancer canadienne donc vous pouvez rendre à la communauté en envoyant vos cadeaux si vous avez choisi de notre Donnés la Collection d'Espoir.

Benefits of a Corporate Account:
  • Commande en ligne rapide et sûre
  • L'Escompte de 20 % sur le produit acheté
  • Affichage centralisé
  • Un directeur de compte dévoué
  • Meilleurs prix et valeur
  • Satisfaction garantie

Vous n'avez pas besoin de dépenser beaucoup d'argent. Nous utilisons ingrédients de qualité seulement de première qualité et fleurs, donc il a une réflexion très positive sur votre compagnie et son rapport avec ses clients. Ne pas savoir que dire sur la carte ? Aucun problème, c'est pourquoi vous avez un directeur de compte d'entreprise expérimenté qui peut vous aider à envoyer le bon message pour chaque situation. Il n'y a aucuns honoraires de ce conseil et ils sont toujours disponibles et heureux d'aider.

Nous pensons que vous ne pouvez pas avoir le temps pour vous occuper de l'embêtement du fait de choisir et du fait d'envoyer des cadeaux. C'est pourquoi nous opérons très efficacement en ligne et réduisons le temps avait besoin d'envoyer des cadeaux. Il prend seulement environ 5 minutes pour placer un ordre et vous avez un directeur de compte dévoué pour vous aider ainsi vous n'êtes jamais seul. Que devez-vous perdre si vous vous inscrivez ? Rien, il n'y a aucuns honoraires, aucune exigence d'ordre minimale, aucun engagement. Vous pouvez même utiliser votre escompte pour les ordres personnels du Fleuriste Offical du Canada.


Merci pour votre temps et l'intérêt et moi avons hâte de travailler avec vous. Contactez-moi si vous avez des questions.

Salutations distinguées,


 

Bloomex Corporate Services
1-866-690-8426

 


 

 
scroll_to_top

Bloomex - Order Flowers Quickly and Securely for Canada Delivery :: Order from a Trusted Canadian Online Florist - Bloomex Corporate Services
close next-cart mark_cart next-001 next-002 banner_top_2
save 15%
Code = MBX15
Click to Call and SAVE!
1 888-912-5666 1 800-905-147
For deliveries outside of Canada Australia AU Serenata Flowers UK USA US Swiss CH

Bloomex Corporate Services

Print E-mail

Bloomex Corporate Services

No Fees. No Minimum Order Requirements. No Hassle. No Commitment. Just Better Value!

By signing up for our Corporate Program you will receive an additional  20% Discount on all of our great products.

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR YOUR 20% BLOOMEX CORPORATE DISCOUNT!

As Canada's Official Florist, we deliver hundreds of orders across Canada daily. As a valued Corporate client you enjoy the maximum benefit by being able to send business gifts anywhere in Canada with a substantial discount. Our wide range of products includes gifts suitable for employees, clients or business associates. From long-lasting Poinsettias to Gourmet Gift Baskets to Roses, we have something for EVERY budget! And...our prices are already approximately 35%-50% lower than traditional florists. With a Bloomex Corporate Account, you and your employees save 20% on every order. There are no fees associated with the account and you can send as many or few gifts as you would like and still enjoy your Discount. If you don't send many gifts, no problem sign-up your company and all employees automatically receive a 20% Discount. In addition, we support the Canadian Cancer Society and many other Charities (both National and local) so you can give back to the community while sending your gifts.

Benefits of a Corporate Account:

  • Quick and Secure Online Ordering
  • 20% Discount on product purchased
  • Centralized Billing
  • Dedicated Account Manager
  • Better Prices and Value
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
 

Bloomex only uses premium quality ingredients and flowers, so it has a very positive reflection on your company and its relationship with its customers. Looking to place multiple Orders to multiple locations? No problem, that is why you have a dedicated Corporate Account Manager that can help you select the right product to suit your needs and budget There are no fees assocaiyted with this service and they are always available and happy to help.

We understand you may not have the time to deal with the hassle of picking out and sending gifts. That is why we operate very efficiently online and reduce the time needed to send gifts. It only takes about 5 minutes to place an order and your Dedicated Account Manager is there to help you so you are never alone. There are no fees, no minimum order requirements, no commitment. You can even use your discount for personal orders.


Thank you for your time and interest and we look forward to working with you. Contact us directly if you have any questions.

Bloomex Corporate Services
1-866-690-8426

 


 

 
Major Canada Delivery Areas:
ajax_loader close