Bloomex - Order Flowers Quickly and Securely for Canada Delivery :: Order from a Trusted Canadian Online Florist - Recommandations d'entreprise
topLiveChatImg
1 888-912-5666
For deliveries outside of Canada au AU line uk UK line us US line fr FR contact us
Mini CartLe panier est vide  donner l'ordre
Cliquez ici
English

banner


Recommandations d'entreprise

Version imprimable Sugg�rer par mail

Ottawa Chamber of Commerce

Au nom de la Chambre de Commerce d'Ottawa, je voudrais vous remercier sincèrement pour les pièces maîtresses qui ont décoré le Gala des Prix de Réussite des Affaires d'Ottawa au Centre des Congrès d'Ottawa.

Sauf des belles pièces maîtresses, Bloomex avait fourni encore un service professionnel et fiable qui a facilité la planification d'un événement aussi élaboré.

C'était le deuxième événement pour lequel Bloomex avait fourni pour la Chambre d'Ottawa des dispositions floraux uniques qui ont bien contribué à l'ambiance festive de ces événements.

Encore une fois, je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe de Bloomex et j'attends de voir nos futures collaborations.

Cordialement,

Allison Shalla
Coordonnateur des événements et des communications
Chambre de commerce d'Ottawa
 

 



L'Oreal Canada
 
Nous avions reçu des appels, des courriels et des fax toute la journée des boutiques qui ont reçu leurs bouquets. C'avait été vraiment une livraison très inattendue, et donc beaucoup plus appréciée. J'avais entendu beaucoup de commentaires sur la beauté des fleurs et leur présentation. Alors la mission était accomplie. Merci beaucoup d'avoir travaillé avec moi à ce projet. C'était tendu, délicat et extrêmement bien réalisé.

Merci encore, et je suis définitivement satisfaite avec Bloomex. Je sais d'où viendront mes prochaines fleurs!

Sarah de Joybert,
Directeur de Markéting,
Laboratoires de Vichy L'Oréal Canada
 

 
Série de Course de Canada

Série de course de Canada est ravi d'avoir établi un partenariat avec Bloomex Canada en 2015 et en 2016 comme notre «fleuriste officiel». Avec leurs superbes paniers-cadeaux et leurs fleurs extraordinaires pour les coureurs, ainsi que des pièces maîtresses et des fleurs pour nos sites, des conférences de presse et des soirées de récompenses, Bloomex avait aider à transformer nos courses en expériences inoubliables. Sauf des produits exceptionnels, Bloomex avait fourni un service de première classe, rapide et fiable, y compris des commandes très grandes pour le "Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon". Nous recommanderons Bloomex pour absolument tout les besoin aux entreprise ou pour les événements spéciaux.

Alan Brookes
Directeur de Course
Série de course au Canada
 

 
Fondation Canadienne du Cancer du Sein
 
La Fondation Canadienne du Cancer du Sein a plaisir de déclarer Bloomex comme partenaire du Ruban d'Argent. Bloomex soutient généreusement la FCCS pendant le Mois de la Sensibilisation au Cancer du Sein en octobre, des Fêtes et de la Fête des Mères. Bloomex offre également à la FCCS de magnifiques fleurs et des paniers-cadeaux pour ses nombreux bénévoles, supporteurs, directeurs de course et événements spéciaux. La FCCS est heureuse du service rapide et de la variété des produits offerts par Bloomex et voudrait exprimer sa sincère gratitude pour les moyens donnés par Bloomex et ses fidèles clients partout au Canada.
 
Merci,

Jennifer Chang
Coordonnateur des Programmes d'Entreprise
Fondation Canadienne du Cancer du Sein.
 
 
scroll_to_top

topLiveChatImg
1 888-912-5666
For deliveries outside of Canada au AU    line    uk UK    line    us US contact us
Mini CartCart is Empty  Checkout
Click
frenchImg
French

banner

Corporate Testimonials

Print E-mail

Ottawa Chamber of Commerce

On behalf of the Ottawa Chamber of Commerce, I would like to extend a sincere thank you for the centerpieces that decorated the Ottawa Business Achievement Awards Gala at the Ottawa Congress Centre.

In addition to the beautiful centerpieces, Bloomex provided professional and reliable service which facilitated the planning of such an elaborate event.

This is the second event for which Bloomex has provided the Ottawa Chamber with outstanding floral arrangements that have greatly added to the festive ambiance of those events.

Once again, I would like to thank the entire Bloomex team, and I look forward to our future dealings.

Yours Sincerely,

Allison Shalla
Events & Communications Co-ordinator
Ottawa Chamber of Commerce



L'Oreal Canada

We have been getting calls, emails and faxes all day from stores that have received their bouquets. It was definitely a very unexpected delivery, and thus so much more appreciated. I heard many comments on how beautiful the flowers were as well as the presentation of them. So MISSION ACCOMPLISHED. Thanks so much for working with me on this. It was tight, delicate and extremely well executed.

Thanks again, and I am definitely sold on Bloomex. I know where my next flowers will come from!

Sarah de Joybert,
Marketing Director,
Vichy Laboratories L'Oreal Canada
 

 
Canada Running Series

Canada Running Series is delighted to have partnered with Bloomex Canada in both 2015 and 2016 as our “Official Florist”.  With their wonderful gift baskets and fabulous flowers for runners, plus centerpieces and florals for our venues, press conferences and awards nights, Bloomex created a sense of occasion that helped transform our races into memorable, truly celebratory experiences. In addition to the outstanding products, Bloomex provided first-class, timely and reliable service, including very large orders for the Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon. We would absolutely recommend Bloomex for any corporate or special-events needs.

Alan Brookes
Race Director
Canada Running Series  
 

 
Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation
 
Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation is pleased to recognize Bloomex as a Silver Ribbon Partner. Bloomex generously supports CBCF through the October Breast Cancer Awareness Month, Holiday and Mother's Day campaigns.  Bloomex also provides CBCF with beautiful flowers and gift baskets for its many volunteers, supporters, Run Directors and special events. CBCF is pleased with the prompt service and variety of products from Bloomex, and wishes to extend a sincere thank you for funds raised to date, by Bloomex and its loyal customers across Canada.
 
Thanks,

Jennifer Chang
Corporate Programs Coordinator
Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation
 
 
scroll_to_top