Bloomex - Order Flowers Quickly and Securely for Canada Delivery :: Order from a Trusted Canadian Online Florist - Salle des médias
topLiveChatImg
1 888-912-5666
For deliveries outside of Canada au AU line uk UK line us US line fr FR contact us
Mini Cart  donner l'ordre
Cliquez ici
img img img img img img
English

banner


Salle des médias

Version imprimable Sugg�rer par mail

Profil de la société

Bloomex est fière d'être le fleuriste le plus grand de Canada, qu'offre des fleurs fraîches et des paniers-cadeaux gastronomiques à l'échelle nationale, mais aussi à l'Australie et aux États-Unis. La compagnie a été fondée en 2005 et son siège social se trouve à Ottawa, d'òu il gère ses 8 installations de production par son système de commande informatisé. Le site Web de Bloomex fonctionne comme une vitrine, qui permet aux clients de monde entier de faire des ordres en ligne eux-mêmes, de discuter avec un agent en ligne au par téléphone gratuit. Bloomex offre une livraison complète d'un océan à l'autre au sein de Canada, avec le service dans le même jour pour les grandes villes. Les ordres peuvent être passées 24 heures par jour.


Avec son réseau harmonisé de producteurs et d'installations qu'ont appartenu à l'entreprise, Bloomex fournit des fleurs fraîches coupées à un coût bon marché pour le consommateur. La grande majorité des ordres sont traitées par ses propres installations de production, et c'est jusqu'au 70% moins que les fleuristes au détail. La plate-forme de service de clients intégrée de Bloomex augmente la précision des ordres et aide à fournir de réponse rapide et efficace pendant et après la commande.

Bloomex est le fleuriste officiel de Patinage Canada, ainsi que le partenaire floral du Ballet Royal de Winnipeg du Canada. Bloomex est aussi le sponsor du ruban d'argent national de la Fondation Canadienne du Cancer du Sein, sponsor national de "Make-A-Wish " Canada, partenaire de la série Canada Running, y compris le "Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon", le sponsor principal du Festival Canadien des tulipes et beaucoup d'autres organisations corporatives, sportives et caritatives. Pour plus d'informations veuillez-vous référer à notre page de Partenaires.page de Partenaires

Abonnez-nous
Bloomex sur Facebook
Bloomex sur Twitter
 

 

Contacts pour presse

If you are a member of the press, or would like more information about Bloomex Canada Inc., including our products and services, or would like company facts, image downloads, product samples, interviews, etc. please contact:

Attention: Département des Relations Publiques, le renseignement de presse

marketing@bloomex.ca

Ou

Attention: Département des Relations Publiques, le renseignement de presse

wecare@bloomex.ca

1-888-912-5666
 

Le Siège Social de Bloomex

Adresse: 8-4095 Belgreen Dr, Ottawa, ON, K1G 3N2

Téléphone: 613-228-2727

 
Fax: 613-228-7643
Information: Pour tous les autres questions veuillez appelez-nous gratuitement à 1-888-912-5666
 
Email wecare@bloomex.ca

 

 

 
scroll_to_top

topLiveChatImg
1 888-912-5666
For deliveries outside of Canada au AU line uk UK line us US line fr FR contact us
Mini CartCart is Empty  Checkout
Click
French

banner

Media Room

Print E-mail

Corporate Profile

Bloomex is proud to be the largest florist in Canada, offering fresh flowers and gourmet gift baskets nationwise as well as in Australia and the U.S.. The company was founded in 2005 and maintains its head office in Ottawa, operating out of 8 production facilities via its online computerized ordering system. The Bloomex website acts as a storefront allowing consumers worldwide to place orders online themselves, chat with a live agent or phone in orders toll free. Bloomex offers full coast to coast delivery nationwide. with same day service to major cities. Orders can be placed 24 hours a day.


Through it's harmonized network of growers and company-owned facilities, Bloomex provides fresh cut flowers at a reduced costs to the consumer. The vast majority of orders are handled through its own production facilities, at up to 70% less than retail florists. . Bloomex's integrated cusomter service platform boosts order accurracy and provides fast and efficent response time, both during and after order placement.

Bloomex is the Official Florist of Skate Canada, as well as floral partner to Canada's Royal Winnipeg Ballet. Bloomex is also national silver ribbon sponsor to the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation, national sponsor to Make-A-Wish Canada, partner to Canada Running Series including the Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon, major sponsor to the Canadian Tulip Festival, as well as coroproate supporter for many other corporate, sports and charitable organizations. Please refer to our Partners Page for more information.

Join us:
Bloomex on Facebook
Bloomex on Twitter
 

 

Press Contact

If you are a member of the press, or would like more information about Bloomex Canada Inc., including our products and services, or would like company facts, image downloads, product samples, interviews, etc. please contact:

Attenition: Public Relations Department, Press Inquiries

[email protected]

OR

Attention: Public Relations Department, Press Inquiries

[email protected]

1-888-912-5666
 

Bloomex Headquarters

Address: 8-4095 Belgreen Dr, Ottawa, ON, K1G 3N2

Telephone: 613-228-2727

 
Fax: 613-228-7643
Information: For all other areas please call us toll free at 1-888-912-5666
 
Email [email protected]

 

 

 
scroll_to_top