Bloomex - Order Flowers Quickly and Securely for Canada Delivery :: Order from a Trusted Canadian Online Florist - Installation de production de Montréal développée pour même livraison de jour aux banlieues
topLiveChatImg
1 888-912-5666
For deliveries outside of Canada au AU line uk UK line us US line fr FR contact us
Mini Cart  donner l'ordre
Cliquez ici
img img img img img img
English

banner


Installation de production de Montréal développée pour même livraison de jour aux banlieues

Version imprimable Sugg�rer par mail

Le juillet de 2006 d'Ottawa les Fleurs de Bloomex, l'installation de production de Montréal a été développée pour manipuler même livraison de jour aux banlieues de Montréal et aux régions éloignées en incluant Laval, Longueuil, Terrebonne, Pointe-Claire, Oka, Repentigny, Boisbriand, Chambly, Mascouche, Mont-Royal, Les Cèdres, Rosemère, Saint et constant, Brossard, Blainville, Hudson, Cote-Saint-Luc, La Prairie, Beauharnois, Beloeil, Dorval, Candiac, le Saint-Philippe, Mercier, Mirabel, Sainte-Catherine, Delson, Richelieu, Deux-Montagnes, Charlemagne, McMasterville, le Saint-Lambert, Verchères, le Saint-Isidore, Carignan, Boucherville, Pincourt, Hampstead, Varennes, la Lorraine, Westmount, Contrecoeur, Léry et Senneville.

Bloomex a été par le biais de beaucoup d'expansions et de considération de la dimension et de la population de Montréal, nous avons décidé qu'il était nécessaire d'améliorer des services à nos clients nouveaux et existants., dit Anca Bujdoiu, le Directeur de production de Montréal, Montréal est afterall la ville deuxième en valeur au Canada après Toronto et représente 13 % de population Canada™s.


DE BLOOMEX INC.

Bloomex est une compagnie florale fondée canadienne nationale, en offrant différent floral et les dispositions de cadeau partout dans le Canada et les Etats-Unis via son système envoyant informatisé en ligne. Le site Internet Bloomex agit comme une vitrine permettant des consommateurs dans le monde entier placer des ordres en ligne eux-mêmes, un chat avec un agent vivant ou des ordres d'endroit par un nombre 1-800. Bloomex est la seule compagnie florale canadienne qui offre même livraison de jour à presque tout endroit au Canada et les ordres peuvent être placés 24 heures par jour et sont la satisfaction de 100 % garantie.

Par son réseau harmonisé de cultivateurs et équipement possédé par la compagnie, Bloomex est capable de fournir des fleurs de réduction fraîches aux prix de façon significative réduits au consommateur. Comme Bloomex est canadien possédé, les fleurs étant expédiées à leur destination seraient en transit pour les heures au lieu des jours, en gardant leur fraîcheur et longévité.

Le réseau d'affaires intégré de Bloomex permet au consommateur de s'occuper d'un contact, de placer leur ordre à sa livraison, en réduisant la marge d'erreurs associées aux intermédiaires. Pour plus d'informations, ou voir notre sélection de produits assortis, visitez notre site Internet à www.bloomex.ca.

 



For further information, contact:

Michelle Robitaille
Public Relations Manager
Bloomex Inc
613-963-0484
publicrelations@bloomex.ca
http://www.bloomex.ca

 
scroll_to_top

Bloomex - Order Flowers Quickly and Securely for Canada Delivery :: Order from a Trusted Canadian Online Florist - Montreal Production Facility Expanded For Same Day Delivery to Suburbs
close next-cart mark_cart next-001 next-002 banner_top_2
save 15%
Code = MBX15
Click to Call and SAVE!
1 888-912-5666 1 800-905-147
For deliveries outside of Canada Australia AU United Kingdom UK USA US Swiss CH

Montreal Production Facility Expanded For Same Day Delivery to Suburbs

Print E-mail

Ottawa – July 2006 – Bloomex Flowers, Montreal production facility has been expanded to handle same day delivery to Montreal suburbs and outlying areas including Laval, Longueuil, Terrebonne, Pointe-Claire, Oka, Repentigny, Boisbriand, Chambly, Mascouche, Mont-Royal, Les Cèdres, Rosemère, Saint-Constant, Brossard, Blainville, Hudson, Cote-Saint-Luc, La Prairie, Beauharnois, Beloeil, Dorval, Candiac, Saint-Philippe, Mercier, Mirabel, Sainte-Catherine, Delson, Richelieu, Deux-Montagnes, Charlemagne, McMasterville, Saint-Lambert, Verchères, Saint-Isidore, Carignan, Boucherville, Pincourt, Hampstead, Varennes, Lorraine, Westmount, Contrecoeur, Léry, and Senneville.

“Bloomex has been through many expansions and considering the size and population of Montreal, we decided it was necessary to improve services to our new and existing customers.”, says Anca Bujdoiu, Montreal Production Manager, “Montreal is afterall the second largest city in Canada after Toronto and accounts for 13% of Canada’s population.“


ABOUT BLOOMEX INC.

Bloomex is a national Canadian based floral company, offering various floral and gift arrangements throughout Canada and the U.S. via its online computerized sending system.  The Bloomex website acts as a storefront allowing consumers worldwide to place orders online themselves, chat with a live agent or place orders through a 1-800 number.  Bloomex is the only Canadian floral company that offers same day delivery to almost any location in Canada, and orders can be placed 24 hours a day and are 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Through its harmonized network of growers, and company owned facilities, Bloomex is able to provide fresh cut flowers at significantly reduced costs to the consumer.Since Bloomex is Canadian owned, the flowers being shipped to their destination would be in transit for hours instead of days, keeping their freshness and longevity.

Bloomex's integrated business network allows the consumer to deal with one contact, from placing their order to its delivery, reducing the margin of errors associated with middlemen.For more information, or to view our selection of assorted products, visit our website at www.bloomex.ca.

 



For further information, contact:

Michelle Robitaille
Public Relations Manager
Bloomex Inc
613-963-0484
publicrelations@bloomex.ca
http://www.bloomex.ca

 
Major Canada Delivery Areas:
ajax_loader close